Prefect Board


The Prefect Board is a group of students from grades 9, 10 and 11, selected by interview, who act as hosts and school representatives, as well as organize the Big Brother/Sister support system for new students.

Head Prefects Senior Sarah Mudrosky, Deva Corbin, Kevin Gandhi, Elisha Hill, Jeremy Andrews, Laura Lucia Pereira
Advisors K. Allen, C. Drakopoulos, J. LeHuquet, Phillip Wilder